Staff Contacts

Partners

Hans van Schreven
P 03 378 4430, M  027 436 8381
hans@clarkboyce.co.nz

Gerry Dwyer
P 03 378 4431, M  027 244 2073
gerald@clarkboyce.co.nz

Alex McPhail
P 03 378 4432, M  027 435 5199
alex@clarkboyce.co.nz

Allister Davis
P 03 378 4433, M 027 227 5333
allister@clarkboyce.co.nz


Associate

Rachel Walsh
P 03 3784429,
rachelw@clarkboyce.co.nz


Consultants

Marty Boyce
P 03 378 4436, M  027 244 2019
martin@clarkboyce.co.nz

Leslie Gordon Willetts
P 03 378 4435, M 027 224 9366
les@clarkboyce.co.nz

Legal Executives

Sandra Langton
P 03 378 4439, M 027 437 4353
sandra@clarkboyce.co.nz

Angela Bertacco
P 03 378 4424
angela.jo@clarkboyce.co.nz

Kelli Lewis
P 03 378 4440,
kelli@clarkboyce.co.nz

Jo Langton
P 03 3784424
angela.jo@clarkboyce.co.nz


Practice Manager

Kelvin Glenn
P 03 378 4434, M 027 485 8166
kelvin@clarkboyce.co.nz


Solicitors

Claire  Brownlie
P 03 3784437, M 027 3714376
claire@clarkboyce.co.nz